Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Great Dane Anatony. Skeleton by M.G.

This is what I do in my spare time, whenever I get some of this precious commodity.

A skeleton is a thing of beauty. Especially the skeleton of a beautiful dog.

I scanned the drawing at 300 dpi and it’s available to download in large size from here (click on the download button).

I waive the copyright for Great Dane Clubs and educational purposes in general.

It would be nice if users credit the creator or the Great Dane Gnosis blog and do not remove the signature.

It would be even better if Breed Clubs were to use this instead of the several incorrect and misleading illustrations that are being widely used; they cause considerable confusion to breeders, judges and students of Great Danes – and that in turn is damaging to the breed.

You’re welcome.

